Meet The Chippers


Listed below are some of our team members you will meet or speak with during a Chippers project.  If you would like more information about their experience, education or training, please feel free to contact them via the email addresses provided below.

We Are Chippers (PDF)

Mundy Wilson Piper
President & CEO
guarantee@chippersinc.com

BS in English & Environmental Science
MS in Management

Jason Eaton
VP of Sales  
trees@chippersinc.com 

ISA Certified Arborist
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
Forest Technology Degree

John T. Keefe Sr.
VP of Operations
woodstockvt@chippersinc.com

Studied Computer Science & Business Administration

Cal Felicetti
Sales Consultant & Consulting Arborist
consulting@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
NH Arborist Association Certified Arborist
American Society of Consulting Arborists, Member Consulting Arborist
VT Association of Professional Horticulturists

Theron W. Peck III
NH/VT Turf Division Manager 
turf@chippersinc.com

Organic Lawn Care Certified Professional
ISA Certified Arborist
Licensed in Turf, Ornamental & Fruit Trees in VT/NH
BS in Plant Science

Bill Murphy
Sales Consultant & Company Training Manager
lebanon@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
NH Arborist Association 
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
Forest Technology Degree
TCIA Electrical Hazards Awareness Program Certified Instructor
ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualified 

Tim Bergquist
Meredith, NH Branch Manager
meredith@chippersinc.com

ISA Board Certified Master Arborist
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
BS in Environmental Science and Forest Biology

Monica Collise
Garden Division Manager
gardens@chippersinc.com

BS in Environmental Science & Geology 

Greg Greene
Human Resources Manager
jobs@chippersinc.com

BS in Geology

Dan Gibson
Woodstock, VT Operations Manager
woodstock@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
Dry Stone Walling Association

Gabe Kellman
Maple Division Manager 
& Plant Health Care Technician
maple@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
VT/NH Licensed Plant Health Care Applicator
BS in Forest Ecosystem Science


Jeremy Kingsbury
Lebanon, NH Operations Manager
lebanon@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist

Jill Arthur
Office Manager & 
Marketing Representative
contactus@chippersinc.com 

BA in Sociology & Political Science 

Jesse Wheadon
Plant Health Care Supervisor
planthealthcare@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
VT/NH Licensed Plant Health Care and Turf Applicator

Sean Smith
Turf Assistant Supervisor & Enhancement Crew Leader
safety@chippersinc.com

Organic Lawn Care Certified Professional
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
VT/NH Licensed Turf Applicator

Carl Eaton
Assistant Crane Operator & Tree Crew Leader 
& Turf/Plant Health Care Applicator

ceaton@chippersinc.com

NH Licensed Turf and Plant Health Care Applicator

Danielle R. Godin
Accounts Payable &
Equipment Administrator
accountspayable@chippersinc.com

Heather Green
Turf/PHC Administrator
heather@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
BS in Forestry 

Kimberley J. Cloud
Accounts Receivable & Customer
Service Representative
invoices@chippersinc.com

Certificate of Secretarial Studies 


 

 

Christian Perkins
Customer Service, IT and 
Social Media Coordinator
cperkins@chippersinc.com

Bachelor of Fine Arts