Meet The Chippers


Listed below are some of our team members you will meet or speak with during a Chippers project.  If you would like more information about their experience, education or training, please feel free to contact them via the email addresses provided below.

Mundy Wilson Piper
President & CEO 
Senior Director, TCIA Board (Tree Care Industry Association) 
Trustee, TREE Fund
guarantee@chippersinc.com

BA in English & Environmental Science
MS in Management

Jason Eaton
VP of Sales  
trees@chippersinc.com 

ISA Certified Arborist
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualified 
Forest Technology Degree

John T. Keefe Sr.
VP of Operations
woodstockvt@chippersinc.com

Studied Computer Science & Business Administration

Ryan Scelza
VP of Finance & Administration
finance@chippersinc.com

BS in Economics
MBA in Finance

Cal Felicetti
Sales Consultant & Consulting Arborist
consulting@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
NH Arborist Association Certified Arborist
American Society of Consulting Arborists, Member Consulting Arborist
VT Association of Professional Horticulturists

Theron W. Peck III
Turf Division Manager 
turf@chippersinc.com

Organic Lawn Care Certified Professional
ISA Certified Arborist
VT/NH Licensed Turf, Ornamental & Fruit Trees  
BS in Plant Science

Bill Murphy
Sales Consultant 
lebanon@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
NH Arborist Association 
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualified 
TCIA Electrical Hazards Awareness Program Approved Instructor
TCIA Approved Aerial Rescue Trainer
Forest Technology Degree

Tim Bergquist
Meredith, NH Branch Manager
meredith@chippersinc.com

ISA Board Certified Master Arborist
American Society of Consulting Arborists, Registered Consulting Arborist #650
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualified 
TCIA Electrical Hazards Awareness Program Certified
BS in Environmental Science and Forest Biology

Monica Collise
Garden Division Manager
gardens@chippersinc.com

Certified Treecare Safety Professional
BS in Environmental Science & Geology 

Dan Gibson
Woodstock, VT Operations Manager
woodstock@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
Dry Stone Walling Association

Jeremy Kingsbury
Enfield, NH Operations Manager
enfield@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
Certified Treecare Safety Professional

Tanner Violette
Meredith, NH Operations Manager
tviolette@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
TCIA Electrical Hazards Awareness Program Certified
New England Crane School Basic Rigging Certification
AALM in Arboriculture & Landscape Management
 
 

Gabe Kellman
Plant Health Care Operations Manager 
& Maple Division Manager
maple@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
TCIA Certified PHC Technician
VT/NH Licensed Plant Health Care Applicator
BS in Forest Ecosystem Science


Sean Smith
Turf Operations Manager 
ssmith@chippersinc.com

Organic Lawn Care Certified Professional
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
VT/NH Licensed Turf Applicator

Greg Greene
Human Resources Manager
jobs@chippersinc.com

BS in Geology

Jill Arthur
Office Manage & Marketing Manager
contactus@chippersinc.com

BA in Sociology & Political Science 

Danielle Godin
Accounts Payable & Equipment Administrator
accountspayable@chippersinc.com

Kim Cloud
Accounts Receivable & Customer Service Representative
invoices@chippersinc.com

Certificate of Secretarial Studies 


 

 

Christian Perkins
IT, Social Media Coordinator & Customer Service Representative
cperkins@chippersinc.com

Bachelor of Fine Arts

Cameron Couture
Safety & Training Specialist
safety@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
TCIA Electrical Hazards Awareness Program Certified
Certified Treecare Safety Professional
TCIA Qualified Crew Leader

Jesse Wheadon
Plant Health Care Supervisor
planthealthcare@chippersinc.com

ISA Certified Arborist
VT/NH Licensed Plant Health Care and Turf Applicator

Carl Eaton
Turf and Plant Health Care Technician & Tree Crew Leader
ceaton@chippersinc.com

NH Licensed Plant Health Care and Turf Applicator
ISA Certified Arborist