Skip to Main Content

Meet the Chippers

Leadership

Mundy Piper

Mundy Wilson Piper

President & CEO

lifeoutside@chippersinc.com

  • TCIA Board (Tree Care Industry Association) Vice Chair
  • TREE Fund Trustee
  • BA in English & Environmental Science
  • MS in Management

Sales Consultants

Jason Eaton

VP of Sales

woodstock@chippersinc.com

  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualified
  • Certified Treecare Safety Professional
  • Forest Technology Degree
Cal Felicetti

Cal Felicetti

Sales Consultant & Consulting Arborist

consulting@chippersinc.com

  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • NH Arborist Association Certified Arborist
  • ASCA – Member Consulting Arborist
  • VT Association of Professional Horticulturists
Tim Bergquist

Tim Bergquist

Meredith, NH Branch Manager

meredith@chippersinc.com

  • ISA Board Certified Master Arborist
  • ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualified
  • TCIA Electrical Hazards Awareness Program Certified
  • Certified Treecare Safety Professional
  • BS in Environmental Science and Forest Biology

Bill Murphy

Sales Consultant

enfield@chippersinc.com

  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualified
  • TCIA Electrical Hazards Awareness Program Approved Instructor
  • NH Arborist Association
  • Certified Treecare Safety Professional
  • TCIA Approved Aerial Rescue Trainer
  • Forest Technology Degree
Theron Peck

Theron W. Peck III

Turf Division Manager

turf@chippersinc.com

  • VT/NH Supervisory & Operational Level Turf Applicator
  • VT/NH Licensed Turf, Ornamental & Fruit Trees
  • Organic Lawn Care Professional
  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • BS in Plant Science

Monica Matthews

Garden Division Manager

gardens@chippersinc.com

  • Certified Treecare Safety Professional
  • BS in Environmental Science & Geology

Operations

Travis Vickerson

VP of Operations

operations@chippersinc.com

  • TCIA Approved Instructor
  • NCCER National Crane Operator License
  • TCIA Qualified Crew Leader
  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • Certified Treecare Safety Professional

Dan Gibson

Woodstock, VT Operations Manager

woodstockops@chippersinc.com

  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • Certified Treecare Safety Professional
  • Dry Stone Walling Association

Jeremy Kingsbury

Enfield, NH Operations Manager

enfieldops@chippersinc.com

  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • Certified Treecare Safety Professional

Tanner Violette

Meredith, NH Operations Manager

meredithops@chippersinc.com

  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • TCIA Electrical Hazards Awareness Program Certified
  • Certified Treecare Safety Professional
  • New England Crane School Basic Rigging Certification
  • AALM in Arboriculture & Landscape Management
Gabe Kellman

Gabe Kellman

Plant Health Care Operations Manager & Maple Division Manager

maple@chippersinc.com

  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • TCIA Certified PHC Technician
  • VT/NH Licensed Plant Health Care Applicator
  • BS in Forest Ecosystem Science

John Peters

Turf Operations Manager

turfops@chippersinc.com

  • VT/NH Licensed Turf Applicator
  • NH Right-of-Way Licensed Applicator
  • TCIA Qualified Crew Leader
  • AA Landscape Development & Ornamental Horticulture
Cameron Couture

Cameron Couture

Crew Leader

safety@chippersinc.com

  • TCIA Qualified Crew Leader
  • ISA Certified Arborist
  • TCIA Electrical Hazards Awareness Program Certified
  • Certified Treecare Safety Professional
Employee portrait

Alex Kapsambelis

Lead Fleet Mechanic

fleet@chippersinc.com

  • Automotive / Diesel and Industrial Technology Certified
  • NH State Certified Inspector

Finance & Administration

Employee photo Tim Sumner

Tim Sumner

VP Finance and Administration

finance@chippersinc.com

  • BA History/Geography

John T. Keefe Sr.

Human Resources Manager

jobs@chippersinc.com

  • Studied Computer Science & Business Administration
Jill Arthur

Jill Arthur

Marketing Manager & Office Manager

contactus@chippersinc.com

  • BA in Sociology & Political Science
Greg Greene

Greg Greene

Special Projects Manager

projects@chippersinc.com

  • BS in Geology

Christian Perkins

IT, Social Media Coordinator & Videographer

video@chippersinc.com

  • Bachelor of Fine Arts

Customer Service

Danielle Godin

Accounts Payable, Equipment Administrator & Customer Service Representative

Kim Cloud

Kim Cloud

Accounts Receivable & Customer Service Representative

  • Certificate of Secretarial Studies

Stephanie Antiuk

Administrative Assistant & Customer Service Representative

Christine Suprenant

Turf Division Administrator

Casie Boynton

Administrative Assistant

Scroll to Top